Vorstand

Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

  • Achim Bloh
    1. Vorsitzender
    Kontakt: achim@windsurfclub.aartalsee.de
  • Harald Dobner
    2. Vorsitzender
    Kontakt: harald@windsurfclub.aartalsee.de
  • Lisa Sophie Schmalz
    Kassiererin
    Kontakt: lisa@windsurfclub.aartalsee.de
  • Melanie Wedel
    Schriftführerin
    Kontakt: melanie@windsurfclub.aartalsee.de
  • Henry Bürger
    Jugendwart
    Kontakt: henry@windsurfclub.aartalsee.de
  • Kay Bürger
    Sportwart
    Kontakt: kay@windsurfclub.aartalsee.de